6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

19 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PATRICIA B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Docasar care deeply for his patients. I have been in her care for 10 years and I feel at home when I go to her office.
TANDRIA C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Wonderful staff and Dr. Haydee is very patient. Great first visit! Thank you!
TANDRIA C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Docasar is very patient and knowledgeable. I just had my first visit and felt completely at ease.
TRICIA D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Haydee and her staff were knowledgeable, kind, and efficient!
SOPHIE G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Clean, friendly and professional service. Always feel so welcomed and comfortable.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 12/07/20
It was amazing. Very welcoming and very easy to talk to! Such a huge relief to have found this family!
AMBER D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Docasar is a wonderful Doctor and the staff was incredible!! I am truly grateful to have her as my healthcare provider.
MISTY G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Always caring .. prompt and precise. Only wish our insurance was an acceptable provider.
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Docasar is such a kind and caring physician who is very knowledgeable about women’s hormones and wellness.
JODY M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Haydee was very professional as was her front office staff and very friendly!
GIGGI G.
Submitted 10/22/20
The staff is always helpful and extremely professional. As far as Dr. Docasar I could not have asked for a better Doctor, Friendly, on top of things right away and the most important thing; she treats me like family that goes for the staff as well. And for that I am forever thankful!
LISA C.
Submitted 10/20/20
I've been going for years..not only is Dr Docasar kind thoughtful and efficient...she always takes her time. The office staff is excellent too!
RELLA S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Truly cares about our health and well-being!
HEATHER A.
Submitted 09/22/20
She’s a wonderful doctor!
CHERYL E.
Submitted 08/28/20
Always in & out quickly. Dr. Docasar is great!
AUDREY J.
Submitted 08/19/20
My experience at Dr. Docasar is always amazing! Not only is the Dr. Very personable but she’s very knowledgeable. She’s very easy to talk to about anything which is what I was looking for when I moved to Vegas from NY I needed to find someone I was 100% comfortable with. She’s someone that will also be like talking to a friend when you’re in her office. Her staff are also amazing at what they do. I found exactly what I was looking for.
TARA I.
Submitted 08/17/20
Love Dr. Docasar and her staff! Always caring, comfortable and professional.
MICHELLE T.
Submitted 08/13/20
I just love Dr Docasar. She is so awesome, including her staff
ANDREA M.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Docasar is top notch. Her team is friendly and together they make this experience pleasant. I really appreciate her bedside manner. Always makes me feel comfortable to ask any questions. Love her and her team. Thank you!