6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

152 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 152 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CHERYL J.
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. DOCASAR is a wonderful, dedicated & caring doctor. Dr. DOCASAR saved my life by recommending that I see a skin doctor. I was able to take care of the malignant melanoma with surgery & I have been clear for 3 years. Dr. DOCASAR staff was warm, friendly & professional and answered any questions. Very pleased with my efficient visit.
MARIA S.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr D is personable and informative and listens. The staff is also great. No waiting—appointments are always easy!
AGNES S.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very prof.
BEATA P.
Submitted 08/09/22
This was my first time patient and the staff are genuinely kind and attentive. Dr Docasar is knowledgeable & listened to my medical issues. She did not rush me.
KAYLA R.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always makes me feel heard and comfortable to talk!
LUCA B.
Submitted 08/02/22
Always personable and professional
Sharon B.
Submitted 07/23/22
My appointment was to call and have the staff send in my quest paperwork so that I will have my blood test done before my upcoming appointment. Dr. Docasar's staff is literally the nicest staff that I have dealt with in years. They are always helpful, responsive and courteous. Thank you to Dr. Docasar and her staff for being so wonderful.
AMELIA B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Best Doctor!
RITA T.
Submitted 07/18/22
Always amazing
RENEE B.
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Docasar is friendly and patient. She encouraged questions.
NICOLA M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Always wonderful, the best
ESTHER A.
Submitted 07/05/22
I’ve referred many of my friends to Haydee
FRANCES O.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Docasar has a very professional and caring attitude.
Genevieve O.
Submitted 06/23/22
She has been my Doctor for almost 2 decades…always recommend her to everyone I know!
ANGELA P.
Submitted 06/21/22
Quick efficient
CHELSEA M.
Submitted 06/20/22
The nurses and haydee are wonderful
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Easy to get started and continue treatment with. Highly recommend, doesn't accept my insurance but cash prices aren't too bad.
Loretta E.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Docasar is always calm, knowledgable, and kind. She has helped me for many years and doesn't ever hurt me as others have. I sincerely appreciate her candor and recommendations for future care.
DENICE G.
Submitted 06/14/22
I was fortunate to be recommended to Dr. Docasar. Been seeing her for close to 10 years. Awesome doctor and always takes care of me!
STEPHANIE Z.
Submitted 06/14/22
The best doctor in Vegas!!