6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LARRY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very good
SHANNON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I've known Dr for many man years. She is very comfortable to talk to about anything. She is straight forward and real. That means alot to me.
NIKOLINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Absolutely amazing !Dr.Docasar is very knowledgeable and explains everything you need to know.She always check on me and trying to help .I am very happy I found her .Life changing experience:)Thank you again DR.Haydee Docasar !
KAILA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I appreciate all of the help Dr. Docasar has provided in the short time I’ve gone to her practice, but one of the women that works at the front desk has a very nasty attitude. Not once have I felt welcomed by her or her presence. She is very blunt and rude, only seeming to care about getting in and out of the office. Everyone else is lovely, but she ruins any comfort or care I feel at Dr. Docasar’s practice.
ZOE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Best experience I've ever had with a doctor
KRISTAL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Haydee, is my absolute favorite!!! Always keeps me smiling!! Incredibly knowledgeable!! Just love having her as my OBGYN
ANGEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Outstanding healthcare
Amy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very professional and kind staff. Dr. Docasar was very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
KATHY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very personal And professional at every level
Albie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice people and understanding
SHANNON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Always enjoy my visits with Dr, who says that very often. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. Staff is super helpful and nice to work with as well!
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Great experience!
MAX G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Professional and friendly atmosphere..
MARAH L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I had an exceptional experience. Dr Docasar and her staff were polite and professional. I appreciated the best in class personalized service!
NADINE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Dr Docasar is a very caring and proficient doctor.
HALEY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great doctor! Fully listened to all my concerns. Strongly recommend!!
JULIE J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Dr Docasar is always accommodating and willing to answer questions and share knowledge.
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Great!
JANNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Great staff, friendly, and love Dr. DOCASAR!!!
ROSSALYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr is very nice and cares about her patients