6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

125 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BARBARA A.
Submitted 05/19/22
I highly recommend Dr Docasar. She is a genuine and caring physician. I have been seeing her for a very long time. She listens and always has great advice. She also has friendly and patient staff.
CARINA T.
Submitted 05/18/22
Always professional and friendly
BRIDGET W.
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Docasar and staff are very professional and caring. The appointments are never overbooked and you are in and out with very little wait if any. Dr Docasar is extremely knowledgeable.
STEPHEN W.
Submitted 05/12/22
First visit and already happy to be a patient here!
MAYRA C.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Docasar is very professional and caring. I wouldn’t change to another doctor
AMIRA E.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent knowledge, friendly and professional
TINA M.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional practice. They are friendly and efficient.
SUSAN B.
Submitted 05/04/22
Very pleasant, efficient and considerate office staff. Dr Docasar is thorough and detailed. She spends a lot of time explaining procedures and options. She reviews all questions until the patient fully understands and is comfortable.
LAUMUA T.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very helpful and answered phone instead of being on hold forever at most doctors offices I’ve called. Doctor Docasar was very attentive and not in a hurry. I recommend her and her office front and back were helpful.
BRIGID H.
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Docasar was professional, knowledgeable and kind.
JANINE S.
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good experience very clean staff friendly dr was very helpful and took the time to listen.
ROSSALYN L.
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is very friendly
OTTILIA S.
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional
PETER H.
Submitted 04/05/22
Doctor Docasar listens to the patient! That is the HIGHEST quality any Doctor can possess! As an electrician I had a similar experience where a customer explained that her sister worked on two outlets and one circuit no longer worked. She had accidentally flip flopped the plugs!
LANA B.
Submitted 03/31/22
I love everyone who works here! Quick and professional.
Joni H.
Submitted 03/28/22
Office staff and doctor are amazing.
KAREN N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love the seminar she explained everything and then they followed up right away. Also very professional. The front desk was very helpful and making sure you left having all the information that you needed.
KASSANDRA C.
Submitted 03/16/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Docasar since 2017 and she’s just cool. She makes me comfortable, she is easy to talk to and the appt is always extremely fast. Her staff is great every single time as well.
RAMONA P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Haydee is professional and personal . She is very knowledgeable and easy to speak too. Highly recommended.
VIRGINIA H.
Submitted 03/14/22
She answered all my questions being new to Las Vegas I’m very pleased.