6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

68 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARION S.
Submitted 10/18/21
My visit with Dr. Docasar today was very good I felt very comfortable with the care I received and would highly recommend her as a perfect choice for your OBGyn doctor needs
DANETA K.
Submitted 10/16/21
Always in and out very quickly & I always feel that I am in great hands. Dr Docasars knowledge in making me feel good about my health is wonderful
KANDI T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr and staff are great!
DAWN R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Haydee was informative, understanding an d LISTENED. Fantastic experience.
CHERYL L.
Submitted 09/30/21
Having been to 4 other gynecologists in the area, I am thrilled to have found Dr. Docasar! She is pleasant, professional & interacts in a very comfortable, at ease manner. She has great expertise in all areas of her field. I especially love her expertise in prescribing bio-identical hormones. It’s clear that she is ready to deal with my particular issues before she enters the room, and that her education in bio-identical hormones is current. In addition, her staff is the best. Shout out to Marci, who should train other offices about how to greet & deal with patients when they come in or call. I love this office!
LAURA T.
Submitted 09/29/21
Absolutely great staff! Absolutely great doctor! Book now!
AMELIA R.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Docasar is a great doctor, she makes me feel more comfortable than any other doctor I’ve had
PETER H.
Submitted 09/24/21
Great! I am a transgender man and it is very difficult finding a Doctor as understanding as Dr Docasar! This is fantastic and I plan to stay with her!
HILDA S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Ever since I was referred to Dr. Docasar back in 2013/2014, I have been completely satisfied with the level of service received by her and the office staff! Dr. Docasar truly cares about each and every one of her patients and takes the time not only to discuss health issues, treatment, concerns but she and her team take the time to get to know you as a person which makes her level of care much more effective! I will always give the highest recommendation of Dr. Docasar to anyone looking for exceptional health care!
FRANCE S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Always happy with the service & care of the staff and Dr. Docasar.
ILENE M.
Submitted 09/15/21
It’s always a very pleasant visit with Dr. Docasar. She is very caring and understanding.
KAREN C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Moving away and will miss Dr. Docasar. She’s like talking to your girlfriend. Very informative and patient.
JENNIFER H.
Submitted 09/13/21
Great visit!
DENNIS C.
Submitted 09/07/21
She is very nice and professional. Great experiences throughout the years and I will go nowhere else. She knows her stuff! 10 thumbs up!!!!
VANESSA W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Docasar and her staff are awesome and efficient. She takes her time and makes you feel comfortable about everything!
MADISON L.
Submitted 08/23/21
Nice people!
VICTORIA C.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Docasar is so very knowledgeable about HRT. She is a very attentive and concerned doctor. She will do her best to take care of you. I have been with her for 9 years.
LORRAINE A.
Submitted 08/18/21
This was my first visit. I felt Dr Docasar listened to my concerns and is willing to work with me to reach my goals.
DEBRA T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great!
DENICE G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Docasar is wonderful. Always on time with appointments and takes care of me like no other doctor. I highly recommend her! Lucky to have her .