6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
The staff is friendly. Helpful and very professional
ILENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr. Docosar is a very caring doctor. Her staff are great as well.
NIKOLINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Absolute satisfaction.Dr.Docasar was very careful with the procedure I had done with her and knowledgeable.Gave me very good suggestions about hormone treatments.She is amazing !
KELLY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Docosar is extremely knowledgeable and thorough as she educates her patients on how her practice will be a benefit to them. Her office staff is kind, thorough and very professional with each patient.
DIANE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr. Docasar and her staff are stellar. They are responsive to every request, and they go above and beyond to help patients be as healthy as possible. I highly recommend this group.
SHARON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Dr. Docasar is knowledgeable and cares about her patients.
JOSE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr. Haydee Docasar is the kindest, most wonderful doctor I've had the pleasure of engaging with. Highly recommend.
CANDY R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
It was a follow up call and dr DOCASAR was prompt and helpful
FRANCES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
All medical info discussed thoroughly.
ANDEEN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Dr. Docasar is always caring, professional and she listens! I’m so happy to have found her and Angela is AWESOME!
LARRY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very good
SHANNON D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
I've known Dr for many man years. She is very comfortable to talk to about anything. She is straight forward and real. That means alot to me.
NIKOLINA I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Absolutely amazing !Dr.Docasar is very knowledgeable and explains everything you need to know.She always check on me and trying to help .I am very happy I found her .Life changing experience:)Thank you again DR.Haydee Docasar !
KAILA E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I appreciate all of the help Dr. Docasar has provided in the short time I’ve gone to her practice, but one of the women that works at the front desk has a very nasty attitude. Not once have I felt welcomed by her or her presence. She is very blunt and rude, only seeming to care about getting in and out of the office. Everyone else is lovely, but she ruins any comfort or care I feel at Dr. Docasar’s practice.
ZOE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Best experience I've ever had with a doctor
KRISTAL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Haydee, is my absolute favorite!!! Always keeps me smiling!! Incredibly knowledgeable!! Just love having her as my OBGYN
ANGEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Outstanding healthcare
Amy K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Very professional and kind staff. Dr. Docasar was very thorough and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
KATHY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very personal And professional at every level
Albie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very nice people and understanding