6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TANYA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Everyone is so nice and helpful!
CAROLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Docasar Takes care of her patients, she is fantastic. She asks all the right questions. Angela at the front desk is extremely professional and gets the job done
VERONICA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
She is amazing!! Great MD so easy to speak with she really takes the time to listen.
CHERYLL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Dr Docasar is awesome!!! very professional , friendly and thorough .. Her office is beautiful and her entire staff are just wonderful.
ADELL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent staff and excellent service. Very knowledgeable and easy to speak with.
ZOE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Amazing
SAM B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Everyone was very respectful and patient towards me as a transgender man, would absolutely recommend this office to other trans people.
DANIELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Dr. Docasar has been taking care of me and my daughter for over 10 years and we have always received the best care from her. I highly recommend Dr Docasar and for years have been referring her to my friends.
CHERYL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Dr. DOCASAR is a wonderful, dedicated & caring doctor. Dr. DOCASAR saved my life by recommending that I see a skin doctor. I was able to take care of the malignant melanoma with surgery & I have been clear for 3 years. Dr. DOCASAR staff was warm, friendly & professional and answered any questions. Very pleased with my efficient visit.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr D is personable and informative and listens. The staff is also great. No waiting—appointments are always easy!
AGNES S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very prof.
BEATA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
This was my first time patient and the staff are genuinely kind and attentive. Dr Docasar is knowledgeable & listened to my medical issues. She did not rush me.
KAYLA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Always makes me feel heard and comfortable to talk!
LUCA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Always personable and professional
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
My appointment was to call and have the staff send in my quest paperwork so that I will have my blood test done before my upcoming appointment. Dr. Docasar's staff is literally the nicest staff that I have dealt with in years. They are always helpful, responsive and courteous. Thank you to Dr. Docasar and her staff for being so wonderful.
AMELIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
Best Doctor!
RITA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Always amazing
RENEE B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/22
Dr. Docasar is friendly and patient. She encouraged questions.
NICOLA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Always wonderful, the best
ESTHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
I’ve referred many of my friends to Haydee