6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

124 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 124 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

NADIA R.
Submitted 03/10/22
I absolutely love this trio team. Angela, Marci and Haydee. Of all the doctors we have to see these days, they r for sure my favs. Dr Docosar is so caring and not to mention when u have a appt at 10:00, they call u in at 10:00. No waiting.
VANICE N.
Submitted 03/09/22
Fast and friendly service. She's excellent at explaining everything and listening to your concerns
GEORGE M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Docasar, Is very considerate and always willing to help even on her down time. Best Doc. In the Desert!!
PAMELA W.
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Docasar is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. She has been my doctor for over 20 years
SAMANTHA S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Docasar and her staff are always friendly and provide the best care!
ROSSALYN L.
Submitted 03/02/22
Very informative and easy to talk to
THERESA C.
Submitted 03/01/22
My 1st visit with Dr Docasar , it was easy to talk to her. Her staff was also great.
SUZANNE C.
Submitted 02/21/22
Awesome from the moment I called about an appointment to the moment I did my Wellness Annual Checkup. Thank you Dr Haydee Docasar, MD! I am so happy I found you! Would recommend to anyone who needs this type of medical care.
RAMONA S.
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Docasar and her staff are very helpful when I need care, and they try their best to meet all of my health needs.
PAULA R.
Submitted 02/14/22
So far so good for my 1st visit. With Dr. Docasar’s help, I feel confident I will get the care I need for this stage of life. Very clean office with a kind and helpful Dr. & staff. I was seen in a very timely manner too.
ROBERT L.
Submitted 02/09/22
Office staff is fantastic Very friendly , professional,knowledgeable , and very courteous , and fantastic ,, oh did I say that twice while they deserve it ,, I had blood work drawn I can’t say enough about the office staff they are fantastic I give them 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ happy valentines day girls …
PATRICIA C.
Submitted 02/08/22
Good service
MIRNA L.
Submitted 02/07/22
Muy buena Doctora. Da un trato de confianza y humanidad.
LORNA C.
Submitted 02/02/22
The doctor is so knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. She is kind and understanding. I feel very comfortable confiding in her with my medical problems.
TANDRIA C.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Docasar is very patient and listens to your concerns. The whole staff is excellent and I would highly recommend!
ESTHER A.
Submitted 01/26/22
She’s a great Dr. And the staff is very Nice and fast , you don’t have to sit around like at most other doctor offices
RADOJKA D.
Submitted 01/24/22
Pleasant Listens to patient concerns
DAVID V.
Submitted 01/24/22
Expected the best... received!
KIMBERLY S.
Submitted 01/20/22
Always professional, helpful and knowledgeable
TARA S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very clean and kind office