6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

125 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DELAINI R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Best gyno experience I have ever had!
MARIA L.
Submitted 01/13/22
Excelente care
KATHY O.
Submitted 01/11/22
Polite primp professional
RELLA S.
Submitted 01/07/22
I trust Dr Docasar’s advice and appreciate that everyone in the office values my health while being as friendly as can be.
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 01/05/22
Nice and friendly :)
MICHELLE R.
Submitted 01/03/22
As always I feel taken care of.
KATHY C.
Submitted 12/28/21
Good
JOAQUIN C.
Submitted 12/21/21
She cares about her clients I respect her open straight forwardness no sugar coating approach if you do what the doctor ordered you will be fine ,but you gotta love yourself first .
CHARLANE L.
Submitted 12/15/21
Office staff and doctor are always helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I am receiving a natural HRT cream and feel very well with it.
HEATHER P.
Submitted 12/15/21
Quick and painless
TRINA P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Every single time I go to Dr. Docasar, everyone is so nice and polite. Dr. D talks to you like a friend or a sister and in terms you understand. She’s very patient and understanding. Love her ! Thanks sis.
KAREN P.
Submitted 12/13/21
Awesome doctor and staff
SOPHIA R.
Submitted 12/13/21
MONA B.
Submitted 11/30/21
AAA+
MARISSA G.
Submitted 11/24/21
Great customer service all the time.
JEMIL K.
Submitted 11/16/21
.
DANIELLE A.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Docasar is the best gynecologist in town! I completely trust her.
MARION S.
Submitted 10/18/21
My visit with Dr. Docasar today was very good I felt very comfortable with the care I received and would highly recommend her as a perfect choice for your OBGyn doctor needs
DANETA K.
Submitted 10/16/21
Always in and out very quickly & I always feel that I am in great hands. Dr Docasars knowledge in making me feel good about my health is wonderful
KANDI T.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr and staff are great!