6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FRANCES O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Docasar has a very professional and caring attitude.
Genevieve O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
She has been my Doctor for almost 2 decades…always recommend her to everyone I know!
ANGELA P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Quick efficient
CHELSEA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
The nurses and haydee are wonderful
STEPHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Easy to get started and continue treatment with. Highly recommend, doesn't accept my insurance but cash prices aren't too bad.
Loretta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Docasar is always calm, knowledgable, and kind. She has helped me for many years and doesn't ever hurt me as others have. I sincerely appreciate her candor and recommendations for future care.
DENICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I was fortunate to be recommended to Dr. Docasar. Been seeing her for close to 10 years. Awesome doctor and always takes care of me!
STEPHANIE Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
The best doctor in Vegas!!
TRACY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Docasar has been my doctor for roughly 17 years. She is the very BEST there is !
ATOM Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
I have been going to Haydee Docasar M.D.'s office for over 1 year now, and I have been going for hormone replacement therapy, specifically testosterone, to transition from female to male--as I am a transgender man. I have been on T for over a year now! And my life quality has shot up higher than it has ever been, I am so happy currently!! I would recommend Dr. Docasar so highly, more than any other doctor of her type that exists! She is just fantastic, so is her entire staff! Her office is clean and decorated just magnificently! All the receptionists are nice, let you know exactly what you need to do, and are very thorough. The doctor herself is just splendid. I have gone to her for the previous reason I mentioned, but I have also gone to her for routine checkups of the OB/GYN variety, and she is just fantastic at that as well! She is so gentle and kind. I have severe fear of vaginal exams due to gender dysphoria, etc. and I started having a panic attack when I found out I was going to have one. But when she came in the room, she soothed my fears and instantly made me feel better, joking with me, and instantly the mood was lighter! She let me know we had time to wait for me to be ready and she stayed with me until I was, so patient and kind. She clearly has experience with people with trauma. Within minutes, I was ready for her to continue, and she was so fast, it was over before I knew it, and I felt no discomfort mentally or physically at all!! But even though it was quick, I could tell she was so thorough and careful with her work! She let me know I was completely healthy, and I was so happy that my first exam of that type was not scary at all like I thought it would be! I just could not believe the quality of her every service, and every time I have come here for anything I have felt the same way! Whether you need an OB/GYN, cosmetic services, hormone services, or you're trans like me, this is the doctor you're searching for!! No one is kinder or better at their job than Dr. Haydee Docasar M.D.!! 25 / 5 stars for all her services!!!
SCOTT J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Dr. Haydee and her staff were very professional and friendly. The office was easy to locate with plenty of available parking. Hot coffee is also available for you while you wait.
CYNTHIA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Have been going to Dr. Docasar for about 8-10 years. She listens to your concerns and is very easy to talk too. The staff in the office are polite and attentive.
ABDIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
She’s amazing and really kind, if there’s any questions she’s willing to answer all of them! She’s also very committed and she makes sure you feel and know you and your health are her main priorities.
CHARLANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
It is wonderful not having to go into the office when the doctor only needs information. I had to go to California because of my sister and was still able to keep my appointment.
MARIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/22
What I love about this practice is the quality patient care that not only Dr. Docasar provides, but her staff as well. The staff is amazing, always willing to take the time and help patients. They actually remember their patients, you’re not just another face. Other offices don’t even answer their phones or return messages. These ladies are great!
BARBARA A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
I highly recommend Dr Docasar. She is a genuine and caring physician. I have been seeing her for a very long time. She listens and always has great advice. She also has friendly and patient staff.
CARINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Always professional and friendly
BRIDGET W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/22
Dr Docasar and staff are very professional and caring. The appointments are never overbooked and you are in and out with very little wait if any. Dr Docasar is extremely knowledgeable.
STEPHEN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
First visit and already happy to be a patient here!
MAYRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr Docasar is very professional and caring. I wouldn’t change to another doctor