6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

AMIRA E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent knowledge, friendly and professional
TINA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very professional practice. They are friendly and efficient.
SUSAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Very pleasant, efficient and considerate office staff. Dr Docasar is thorough and detailed. She spends a lot of time explaining procedures and options. She reviews all questions until the patient fully understands and is comfortable.
LAUMUA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/22
Very helpful and answered phone instead of being on hold forever at most doctors offices I’ve called. Doctor Docasar was very attentive and not in a hurry. I recommend her and her office front and back were helpful.
BRIGID H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Dr. Docasar was professional, knowledgeable and kind.
JANINE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Very good experience very clean staff friendly dr was very helpful and took the time to listen.
ROSSALYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Everyone is very friendly
OTTILIA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Professional
PETER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Doctor Docasar listens to the patient! That is the HIGHEST quality any Doctor can possess! As an electrician I had a similar experience where a customer explained that her sister worked on two outlets and one circuit no longer worked. She had accidentally flip flopped the plugs!
LANA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
I love everyone who works here! Quick and professional.
Joni H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Office staff and doctor are amazing.
KAREN N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Love the seminar she explained everything and then they followed up right away. Also very professional. The front desk was very helpful and making sure you left having all the information that you needed.
KASSANDRA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
I’ve been seeing Dr. Docasar since 2017 and she’s just cool. She makes me comfortable, she is easy to talk to and the appt is always extremely fast. Her staff is great every single time as well.
RAMONA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Haydee is professional and personal . She is very knowledgeable and easy to speak too. Highly recommended.
VIRGINIA H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/22
She answered all my questions being new to Las Vegas I’m very pleased.
NADIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
I absolutely love this trio team. Angela, Marci and Haydee. Of all the doctors we have to see these days, they r for sure my favs. Dr Docosar is so caring and not to mention when u have a appt at 10:00, they call u in at 10:00. No waiting.
VANICE N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Fast and friendly service. She's excellent at explaining everything and listening to your concerns
GEORGE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Docasar, Is very considerate and always willing to help even on her down time. Best Doc. In the Desert!!
PAMELA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr Docasar is a very thorough and knowledgeable doctor. She has been my doctor for over 20 years
SAMANTHA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Docasar and her staff are always friendly and provide the best care!