6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ROSSALYN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Very informative and easy to talk to
THERESA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
My 1st visit with Dr Docasar , it was easy to talk to her. Her staff was also great.
SUZANNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Awesome from the moment I called about an appointment to the moment I did my Wellness Annual Checkup. Thank you Dr Haydee Docasar, MD! I am so happy I found you! Would recommend to anyone who needs this type of medical care.
RAMONA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/22
Dr. Docasar and her staff are very helpful when I need care, and they try their best to meet all of my health needs.
PAULA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
So far so good for my 1st visit. With Dr. Docasar’s help, I feel confident I will get the care I need for this stage of life. Very clean office with a kind and helpful Dr. & staff. I was seen in a very timely manner too.
ROBERT L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Office staff is fantastic Very friendly , professional,knowledgeable , and very courteous , and fantastic ,, oh did I say that twice while they deserve it ,, I had blood work drawn I can’t say enough about the office staff they are fantastic I give them 10 stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ happy valentines day girls …
PATRICIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Good service
MIRNA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Muy buena Doctora. Da un trato de confianza y humanidad.
LORNA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
The doctor is so knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. She is kind and understanding. I feel very comfortable confiding in her with my medical problems.
TANDRIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Docasar is very patient and listens to your concerns. The whole staff is excellent and I would highly recommend!
ESTHER A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
She’s a great Dr. And the staff is very Nice and fast , you don’t have to sit around like at most other doctor offices
RADOJKA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Pleasant Listens to patient concerns
DAVID V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Expected the best... received!
KIMBERLY S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Always professional, helpful and knowledgeable
TARA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very clean and kind office
DELAINI R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Best gyno experience I have ever had!
MARIA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Excelente care
KATHY O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Polite primp professional
RELLA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
I trust Dr Docasar’s advice and appreciate that everyone in the office values my health while being as friendly as can be.
CHRISTINA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Nice and friendly :)