6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
As always I feel taken care of.
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Good
JOAQUIN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
She cares about her clients I respect her open straight forwardness no sugar coating approach if you do what the doctor ordered you will be fine ,but you gotta love yourself first .
CHARLANE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Office staff and doctor are always helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. I am receiving a natural HRT cream and feel very well with it.
HEATHER P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Quick and painless
TRINA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Every single time I go to Dr. Docasar, everyone is so nice and polite. Dr. D talks to you like a friend or a sister and in terms you understand. She’s very patient and understanding. Love her ! Thanks sis.
KAREN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Awesome doctor and staff
SOPHIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
MONA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
AAA+
MARISSA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Great customer service all the time.
JEMIL K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
.
DANIELLE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr Docasar is the best gynecologist in town! I completely trust her.
MARION S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
My visit with Dr. Docasar today was very good I felt very comfortable with the care I received and would highly recommend her as a perfect choice for your OBGyn doctor needs
DANETA K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Always in and out very quickly & I always feel that I am in great hands. Dr Docasars knowledge in making me feel good about my health is wonderful
KANDI T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr and staff are great!
DAWN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Haydee was informative, understanding an d LISTENED. Fantastic experience.
CHERYL L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Having been to 4 other gynecologists in the area, I am thrilled to have found Dr. Docasar! She is pleasant, professional & interacts in a very comfortable, at ease manner. She has great expertise in all areas of her field. I especially love her expertise in prescribing bio-identical hormones. It’s clear that she is ready to deal with my particular issues before she enters the room, and that her education in bio-identical hormones is current. In addition, her staff is the best. Shout out to Marci, who should train other offices about how to greet & deal with patients when they come in or call. I love this office!
LAURA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Absolutely great staff! Absolutely great doctor! Book now!
AMELIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr Docasar is a great doctor, she makes me feel more comfortable than any other doctor I’ve had
PETER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
Great! I am a transgender man and it is very difficult finding a Doctor as understanding as Dr Docasar! This is fantastic and I plan to stay with her!