6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

125 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA Z.
Submitted 02/24/21
Super friendly staff!
HOPE W.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Docasar was very informative and gentle. Her staff knowledgeable, friendly, and great listeners.
CHERYL J.
Submitted 02/17/21
My telephone visit was very satisfying. Dr. DOCASAR discussed my lab reports & explained her recommendations. Dr. DOCASAR was very caring, warm & friendly. She made me feel very comfortable.
ADRIENNE S.
Submitted 02/04/21
I've been seeing Dr. Docasar for over 10 years. She has always provided excellent medical care in terms of research knowledge, actual medical care, and recommendations at different life stages. She and her staff are also very responsive and organized.
ANTOINETTE W.
Submitted 02/01/21
Unfortunately the receptionist did not have my appointment in thier system, how ever I did receive an appointment after using thier website for February 01, 2031 at 11:30 am. The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional! Dr. Docasar answered all my questions and concerns! Thank you, Anntoinette Wasser
CARINA T.
Submitted 01/28/21
She is very easy to talk to and has a vast knowledge!
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Docasar care deeply for his patients. I have been in her care for 10 years and I feel at home when I go to her office.
TANDRIA C.
Submitted 01/10/21
Wonderful staff and Dr. Haydee is very patient. Great first visit! Thank you!
TANDRIA C.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Docasar is very patient and knowledgeable. I just had my first visit and felt completely at ease.
TRICIA D.
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Haydee and her staff were knowledgeable, kind, and efficient!
SOPHIE G.
Submitted 12/08/20
Clean, friendly and professional service. Always feel so welcomed and comfortable.
MELISSA S.
Submitted 12/07/20
It was amazing. Very welcoming and very easy to talk to! Such a huge relief to have found this family!
AMBER D.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Docasar is a wonderful Doctor and the staff was incredible!! I am truly grateful to have her as my healthcare provider.
MISTY G.
Submitted 11/21/20
Always caring .. prompt and precise. Only wish our insurance was an acceptable provider.
JENNIFER T.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Docasar is such a kind and caring physician who is very knowledgeable about women’s hormones and wellness.
JODY M.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Haydee was very professional as was her front office staff and very friendly!
GIGGI G.
Submitted 10/22/20
The staff is always helpful and extremely professional. As far as Dr. Docasar I could not have asked for a better Doctor, Friendly, on top of things right away and the most important thing; she treats me like family that goes for the staff as well. And for that I am forever thankful!
LISA C.
Submitted 10/20/20
I've been going for years..not only is Dr Docasar kind thoughtful and efficient...she always takes her time. The office staff is excellent too!
RELLA S.
Submitted 10/10/20
Truly cares about our health and well-being!
HEATHER A.
Submitted 09/22/20
She’s a wonderful doctor!