6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
180 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 180 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HILDA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Ever since I was referred to Dr. Docasar back in 2013/2014, I have been completely satisfied with the level of service received by her and the office staff! Dr. Docasar truly cares about each and every one of her patients and takes the time not only to discuss health issues, treatment, concerns but she and her team take the time to get to know you as a person which makes her level of care much more effective! I will always give the highest recommendation of Dr. Docasar to anyone looking for exceptional health care!
FRANCE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Always happy with the service & care of the staff and Dr. Docasar.
ILENE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
It’s always a very pleasant visit with Dr. Docasar. She is very caring and understanding.
KAREN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Moving away and will miss Dr. Docasar. She’s like talking to your girlfriend. Very informative and patient.
JENNIFER H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Great visit!
DENNIS C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
She is very nice and professional. Great experiences throughout the years and I will go nowhere else. She knows her stuff! 10 thumbs up!!!!
VANESSA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Docasar and her staff are awesome and efficient. She takes her time and makes you feel comfortable about everything!
MADISON L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Nice people!
VICTORIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Docasar is so very knowledgeable about HRT. She is a very attentive and concerned doctor. She will do her best to take care of you. I have been with her for 9 years.
LORRAINE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
This was my first visit. I felt Dr Docasar listened to my concerns and is willing to work with me to reach my goals.
DEBRA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Great!
DENICE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr.Docasar is wonderful. Always on time with appointments and takes care of me like no other doctor. I highly recommend her! Lucky to have her .
MARLA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Docasar is extremely knowledgeable and has been a life saver. Her staff is always professional and friendly. Thank you!
THOMAS M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
very personable and understanding while still being acute to keeping an eye on the outcome desired. the staff was also extremely friendly.
CHANTE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Pleasant. Nice office
CHELESA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Im a trans male and was looking for a new doctor to help me continue my hormone therapy because my previous doctor had been extremely neglectful of staying on top of my prescription. He would go days without fulfilling my request for a refill, often exceeding more than a week and would leave me without my doses for days and disrupt my hormone levels and health. This was going on for months and left me incredibly stressed. Dr. Docasar came up on Google when I was looking for trans friendly doctors and I took the chance and decided to visit her clinic. From the moment I had a phone call with the receptionist I felt immediately attended to and listened to with my concerns. The receptionist was incredibly patient and helpful with setting me up for my appointment literally on the next day of our phone call. Walking in, the nurse was very friendly and kind and made me feel very comfortable when getting my medical history. Dr. Docasar herself wrapped my entire experience in a perfect bow. She listened to my concerns and immediately took action on what my next steps would be to help me continue my hormone therapy. She ordered bloodwork for me to check my levels and have a lab conveniently close to her office and she provided great instructions on how to get there. She immediately sent in testosterone for me to pick up at my pharmacy the same day as my visit since I've been off of it for a few days because of my previous doctor neglecting to fill it for me, and she went over our plan to look over my lab results and what our next steps would be and explained to me what my regular visits would look like. Dr. Docasar and her staff had single handedly fulfilled and exceeded my expectations all in the span 24 hours, more than my other doctor has ever done for me in the years I was with him. I'm very happy to call Haydee Docasar my doctor!
ROBYN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Easy. Straightforward care.
VANESSA P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
I have been coming here for years and have always felt very comfortable. The care provided here is amazing!!
KING P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/21
My experience with Dr. Haydee Docasar and staff was great! Everyone in the office were nice and willing to answer any questions or concerns that I had. I highly recommend Dr. Docasar to anyone that is looking to start or continue treatment for transitioning.
ANNTOINETTE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Friendly and clean environment