6785 W. Russell Road, Suite 130, Las Vegas, NV 89118

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Haydee Docasar, MD -  - OB/GYN

Haydee Docasar, MD

OB/GYN & Bioidentical Hormone Specialist located in Las Vegas, NV

4.97/5 Star Rating
190 total reviews

Dr. Haydee Docasar always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 190 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Haydee Docasar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

REBECCA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
AWESOME doctor and really supportive. Gave a great treatment plan and answered many of my questions
SEQUOIA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/21
Everyone was very friendly. I felt comfortable and well taken care of!
WENDY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
The office staff got me in right away, no waiting. Dr Docasar was prompt and quick. It was a good experience.
SHERRY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/21
She is very thorough and friendly. Took her time. I did not feel rushed. Thank you so much!
SHERI C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Love this office. Everyone is so friendly and helpful
ERICA Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Super friendly staff!
HOPE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Docasar was very informative and gentle. Her staff knowledgeable, friendly, and great listeners.
CHERYL J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
My telephone visit was very satisfying. Dr. DOCASAR discussed my lab reports & explained her recommendations. Dr. DOCASAR was very caring, warm & friendly. She made me feel very comfortable.
ADRIENNE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
I've been seeing Dr. Docasar for over 10 years. She has always provided excellent medical care in terms of research knowledge, actual medical care, and recommendations at different life stages. She and her staff are also very responsive and organized.
ANTOINETTE W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/21
Unfortunately the receptionist did not have my appointment in thier system, how ever I did receive an appointment after using thier website for February 01, 2031 at 11:30 am. The staff was very helpful, friendly and professional! Dr. Docasar answered all my questions and concerns! Thank you, Anntoinette Wasser
CARINA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
She is very easy to talk to and has a vast knowledge!
PATRICIA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Docasar care deeply for his patients. I have been in her care for 10 years and I feel at home when I go to her office.
TANDRIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/21
Wonderful staff and Dr. Haydee is very patient. Great first visit! Thank you!
TANDRIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Docasar is very patient and knowledgeable. I just had my first visit and felt completely at ease.
TRICIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Dr Haydee and her staff were knowledgeable, kind, and efficient!
SOPHIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Clean, friendly and professional service. Always feel so welcomed and comfortable.
MELISSA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
It was amazing. Very welcoming and very easy to talk to! Such a huge relief to have found this family!
AMBER D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Docasar is a wonderful Doctor and the staff was incredible!! I am truly grateful to have her as my healthcare provider.
MISTY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/20
Always caring .. prompt and precise. Only wish our insurance was an acceptable provider.
JENNIFER T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Docasar is such a kind and caring physician who is very knowledgeable about women’s hormones and wellness.